HOA Board of Directors

The Homeowners Association shall be managed by a board of seven (7) directors to serve for a term of two (2) years. No person shall be eligible to serve as a member of the Board of Directors unless he is, or is deemed in accordance with the Declaration of Covenants & Restrictions, to be an owner, or a person appointed by Declarant as provided in Article V, Section 2 of the Declaration of Covenants & Restrictions. Vacancies in the board shall be filled by the remaining directors, any such appointed directors to hold office until a successor is elected by the members. Appointed directors serve a term of one (1) year.

Email the Board

Kensington Grove homeowners who might be interested in serving on the Board are encouraged to apply before September 30th, to be a candidate in the October election. An online application is available here.


The officers shall be a President, Vice President, Secretary and a Treasurer. The position of Vice President and Treasurer may be held by one person.

Board of Directors

Your board member representatives are listed below.

Terry Cleveland
Tino Marquez
Chuck Rivera
Alisa Rayel
Board Member
Andy Hippenmeyer
Board Member
Jim Hoban
Board Member
Paul Johnson
Board Member